Contact Us

Silvercrest Insurance Group
Address: Suite 325, 40 Sunpark Plaza SE
Calgary, AB
T2X 3X7
Toll Free: 1-877-211-1232
Telephone: (403) 201-1232
Fax: (403) 201-1705
Email: info@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Office Hours:
 
8:30 to 4:30, Mon - Fri



 

Employee Listing

Contact Name Extension Number Email Address
Ankine Malkhassian 103 ankine@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Anna Vaillancourt 112 anna@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Diane Jones 117 diane@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Donna Farrow 101 donna@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Erin Strongman  102 erin@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Kayley Jalali  106 kayley@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Ken Vaillancourt 111 ken@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Keri Schiedel Myers 115 keri@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Kris Lobsinger 114 kris@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Mandy Buckner 113 mandy@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Mavis Molvik 105 mavis@silvercrestinsurance.ca
Nicole Guerard 107  nicole@silvercrestinsurance.ca



Social Networking